J4NG Staff

Verleana Bright


Theresa Jackson


Rene Cantu

Executive Director

Peggy Oliver


Jean Irvine

Administrative Assistant

Michele Cody

Director of Data & Quality Assurance

Maurice Senters

State Program Director

Mathew Stallworth


Maria Romero


Brigette Worthington

Director of Human Resources

Ann Wozniak

Director of Resource Development

Board of Directors

Vickie Shields

Nevada State College

Tray Abney

Board Secretary | Abney Tauchen Group

Paul Moradkhan

Chamber of Commerce

Nancy Brune

Guinn Center for Policy Priorities

Mike Barton

Clark County School District

Matt Morris

Holland and Hart LLP

Marina McHatton

Nevada Dept of Education

Maria Jose Gatti

Board Chair / MGM

Juanita Fain

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Jennifer Day

Independent Consultant

Jay Bloom

Pegasus Group Holdings

Janice Newman

Board VP / Newman HR, LLC

Hannah Brown

Urban Chamber of Commerce

Gabriel Gonzalez

NV Virtual Academy | Board Treasurer

Chelsea Capurro

Griffin Company

Brian Formisano

Wells Fargo